Trishul Sketches

When I was looking into Durga’s weapons and did some research about the trident, or “trishul” as it was written, I thought about how I would want it to look like. Most of us know the traditional look from Disney’s animated film “The Little Mermaid” and the different style from a series of books about Percy Jackson

But for my version of Durga’s trishul, I wanted it to be different, unique. This was only the first page of some ideas I came up with about the trident design even though at the bottom, I was losing some ideas

Hopefully, I’ll have a final design for the trident

Leave a Reply

